© 2017-2018 Keeshond Club of America

Show Chair

Nancy Cameron

nancy@kcanational.info

Co-Show Chair

Donna Smith

dsmiff@kcanational.info

Agility Chair

Stacey Alexander

stacey@kcanational.info

Rally/Obedience Chair

Kathy Schierbaum

kathy@kcanational.info

Co-Rally/Obedience Chair

Stan Maples

stan@kcanational.info

Treasurer

Lisa Dankert

lisa@kcanational.info

Chief Ring Stewards-Conf

Pat Crisler

pat@kcanational.info

Dave Leiker

dave@kcanational.info

Chief Ring Stewards

Stacey Alexander

stacey@kcanational.info

 - Obed and Rally

Dave Leiker

dave@kcanational.info

Trophies / Ribbons

Melinda Hughes

melinda@kcanational.info

Jean Leiker

jean@kcanational.info

Hospitality

Jim & Kathy Billman

jim-kathy@kcanational.info

Registrations/Welcome bags Melinda Hughes melinda@kcanational.info

Grooming Chairs

Jean Leiker

Jean@kcanational.info

Dave Leiker dave@kcanational.info RV Parking Chair Ed Ostransky ed@kcanational.info

Rings/Seating

Jan Elbling

jan@kcanational.info

Jane Clymer jane@kcanational.info

Decorations

Jan Elbling

jan@kcanational.info

Nancy Cameron nancy@kcanational.info

Grounds

HOAKC Members

Judges Hospitality

Jan Elbling

jan@kcanational.info

Jane Clymer jane@kcanational.info

Catalog Advertising

Kellie Siekierski

kellie@kcanational.info

Catalog Sales

Jane Clymer

jane@kcanational.info

KCA Awards Banquet

Susan Cullen

susan@kcanational.info

Becky Denton becky@kcanational.info

Vendor Chair

Lisa Dankert

lisa@kcanational.info

Safety/Emergency

tba

Top Keeshond Event

Kellie Siekierski

kellie@kcanational.info

Becky Denton becky@kcanational.info

Companion Event

Dee Wingfield

dee@kcanational.info

Photographer

tba

Videographer

Donna Stekli

steckli@kcanational.info

Raffle/Silent Auction

Melinda Hughes

melinda@kcanational.info

Jean Leiker jean@kcanational.info Dave Leiker dave@@kcanational.info 32Auctions Julie Jacob julie@kcanational.info Beth Roetman beth@kcanational.info Webmaster/Publicity Donna Powell donna@kcanational.info

Show Contacts